How do I close my Account?
Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else. This includes previous purchases in My Video Library associated with the purchasing account. If you ever wanted to purchase from us again, or if you'd like to use features of our service that require a password, you would need to create a new account.
If you'd still like to close your account, please contact customer support to request your account be closed. Be sure to send your request from the email address associated with the account you would like to close.
If you simply need to change your email address or remove a payment method from your account, you don't need to close your account. Please follow the instructions below.
Changing Email Address Associated with Account
You can update the email address on our website from inside your My Account page. If you no longer have access to your old account, you'll need to contact customer support using the link below. Once your email address is updated, all subscriptions and communications preferences will automatically be associated with your new email address.
If you are having trouble updating your email address yourself, please contact customer support, be sure to include the new address you would like us to associate with your account in the message you send to us.
Removing Payment Method Associated with Account
At anytime after your account is created you have the option to change or completely remove your payment information.
- Sign into your My Account
- Click the "Edit" icon next to your payment method.
- Click "Remove" under the current payment method.
- Click Continue
Your payment details will be permanently removed from our system.
If you have any questions or concerns please contact customer support